Vektor Their first full-length album, Black Future, was released on November 17, 2009, on Heavy Artillery Records. The band released its second album, Outer Isolation, on November 22, 2011, again on the Heavy Artillery and in 2012 they signed with Earache Records.
After the band’s relocation to Philadelphia and several years of touring, their third album, Terminal Redux, a conceptual work with a runtime of over 70 minutes, was released on May 6, 2016, but in December of the same year, VEKTOR was put into hiatus.
In 2020, four years after the highly regarded Terminal Redux, the two original guitar players, David DiSanto and Erik Nelson, have decided to reform VEKTOR. With new talent from Mike Ohlson on drums and Stephen Coon on bass, VEKTOR is back as strong as ever.
VEKTOR are currently in the studio working on new material and preparing for multiple tours in 2022.
Vektor @ Bandcamp
Vektor @ Deezer
Vektor @ Facebook
Vektor @ Instagram
Vektor @ Spotify
Vektor @ Twitter
Vektor @ YouTube