The RuffesThe Ruffes is a band of three trouble makers - Antti, Juuso and Elmeri - who grew up together in a neighbourhood of Jokiniemi (read. Riverpoint), in a town of Laukaa, Finland.
Their debut EP, 'Made in Bubble', was recorded and mixed at Los Angeles, California, with producer Noah Shain (Dead Sara, Skrillex, Atreyu) during June and July of 2014. It's set to be coming out in 2015.
The Ruffes @ Facebook
The Ruffes @ YouTube