Misery SystemMisery System was founded in January 2003 by Tobias Mader - guitar and Marcel Grassl - drums. Shortly afterwards Marco Praschberger joined the band as the second guitarist. In March 2003 Manuel Pertl - bass and Georg Reiter - vocalist completed the line-up. Due to many different influences there isn't and there never will be a song putting Misery System in a box, but particular songs themselves will chrystallize Misery System in their own and dynamic form. They are confident and look forward to what the future might bring and hope you will share these feelings with them!
Misery System Website
Misery System @ MySpace