GloryfulGloryful was formed in summer 2010 by lead singer Johnny La Bomba and Shredmaster JB. Their 3-track demo “Sedna’s Revenge” gained them a high reputation among the Classic Heavy Metal underground.
The band already played numerous shows with bands like Powerwolf, Vicious Rumors, Ordan Ogan, Paul di Anno, High Spirits and Helstar and left screaming crowds longing for their debut album.
As a full line-up consisting of advanced and professional musicians like Vito Papotto (guitar), Oliver Karasch (bass) and Hartmut Stoof (drums), they entered the studio in summer 2012 to record their debut album "The Warrior´s Code". They chose legendary Swedish sound alchemist Dan Swanö as their producer.
After almost overwhelming responses from all over the globe, Gloryful focused right on time to complete their 2nd album. "Ocean Blade" was released 28.03.2014 via Massacre Records.
Meanwhile, outstanding guitarman Adrian Weiss replaced Vittorio Papotto on lead Guitar. Adrian played a lot of important shows and festival-gigs with Gloryful already and is ready ti kick ass with the band now.
The band is releasing their 3rd full-length album "END OF THE NIGHT" 26th August 2016 through Massacre Records!
The album was mixed and mastered by Charles Greywolf, Kris Verwimp is responsible for the classic cover artwork again.
GLORYFUL’s music is not about any clichés or bullshit. It’s just what it is: Heavy Metal!
Gloryful Website
Gloryful @ Bandcamp
Gloryful @ Facebook
Gloryful @ ReverbNation
Gloryful @ SoundCloud
Gloryful @ Twitter
Gloryful @ YouTube