Full Blown ChaosFull Blown Chaos self-released their first EP in 2001, with the lineup of Joe White (vocals), Mike Facci (guitar), Ed Conroy (bass), and Jeff Facci (drums), on Conroy's Jailhouse Records label. By the time they released their second EP, "Prophet Of Hostility", on Hatebreed frontman Jamey Jasta's Stillborn Records label, White was replaced by new vocalist Ray Mazzola.
On October 19th, 2004, Full Blown Chaos released Wake the Demons and have since toured with such acts as Hatebreed, Terror, Sick Of It All, Madball, Himsa, Napalm Death & many others. "Wake The Demons" was described as "songs of inner-strength, backed with riffage that hug hairpin turns and a dynamite-triggering rhythm section."
In 2006, Full Blown Chaos released their follow up, "Within The Grasp Of Titans" with Eric Rachel on producer/engineer duties. The theme of songs of inner-strength was present on this album as well.
On June 8th, 2007, Full Blown Chaos announced a new deal with Ferret Music, as well as their first offering with the label, "Heavy Lies The Crown", scheduled to be released August 21, 2007.
Full Blown Chaos Website
Full Blown Chaos @ MySpace