Cold SnapCold Snap is a five piece metal band, hailing from Varaždin, Croatia!
The band was formed way back in the spring of 2003.
Until today, Cold Snap have played more than 400 shows all around Europe, including tours with Pro Pain, Dead By April and Ektomorf, and have shared stage with Limp Bizkit, Soulfly, Disturbed, Blind Guardian, Darkest Hour, Suicide Silence and many more at various festivals like Wacken Open Air, Metal Camp, Metal Fest, Metal Days, Sun Valley Metal Fest and many more.
Cold Snap has self released an EP “Mea Culpa” in 2005, and 3 LP albums as following:
“Empty Promises” in 2008 through Dancing Bear Records, “Perfection” in 2010 through Made in Germany music – MK II label and “World War 3” in 2015, released through US label Eclipse records, worldwide.
Both “Perfection” and “World War 3” were produced by a famous Danish producer Tue Madsen who has worked with many famous bands in metal world such as Suicide Silence, Heaven Shall Burn, August Burns Red, Dark Tranquility, Meshuggah, The Haunted, Sick of it all, Behemoth, Kataklysm, At the gates, Mnemic and many more.
In 2017, Cold Snap has had a lineup change and immediately started working on new material for the fourth LP album. The new album will be released through Arising Empire, a division of Nuclear Blast records, as the band has recently signed with AE.
''All Our Sins'' was recorded in Januray 2018. at Antfarm Studios in Aarhus, Denmark, and was once again produced by Tue Madsen.
Cold Snap Website
Cold Snap @ Facebook
Cold Snap @ Instagram
Cold Snap @ Twitter