Bound in Fear Bound In Fear is a four-piece deathcore band from Farnham, Surrey, England, currently signed to Unique Leader Records. Formed in 2016, the band consists of vocalist Ben Mason, guitarists Steven Hunt & Ben Sutherland and drummer Alex Richins. The band released their debut full-length, Regicide, in 2017; followed by The Hand of Violence in 2019. Unrelentingly vicious, lyrically bleak, and musically crushing – The Hand of Violence sees Bound In Fear establishing themselves as one of the most extreme voices in UK deathcore.
Bound in Fear @ Deezer
Bound in Fear @ Facebook
Bound in Fear @ Instagram
Bound in Fear @ SoundCloud
Bound in Fear @ Spotify