AbioticAbiotic is a Metal Blade Records American technical death metal band from Miami, Florida. The five-piece group consists of vocalist Travis Bartosek, bassist Alex Vazquez, drummer Brent Phillips and guitarists Matt Mendez and Johnathan Matos. The band has released their sophomore effort "Casuistry" available where all music is sold.
Abiotic @ Bandcamp
Abiotic @ Facebook
Abiotic @ ReverbNation
Abiotic @ Twitter
Abiotic @ YouTube